District » Contact Us

Contact Us

District Office
1500 Meredith Ave.
Gustine, CA 95322
209-854-3784 Phone

209-854-9164 Fax

 

Lisa FilippiniAsst. Supt. of Student Services Ext. 23 {email} lfilippini@gustineusd.org  

Sara Gomez, Superintendent Secretary Ext. 10 {email} sgomez@gustineusd.org

Lizett Aguilar, Business Office Ext 15 {email} laguilar@gustineusd.org

Hugo Luna, Business Manager Ext. 21 {email} hluna@gustineusd.org

Rosa Mendoza, Accounts Payable/Business Specialist Ext. 13 {email}  rmendoza@gustineusd.org

Marisol Juarez, Human Resource  Ext. 12 {email}  mjuarez@gustineusd.org   

Patricia King, Payroll/Personnel Ext. 14 {email} pking@gustineusd.org 

Kim Medeiros, Curriculum & Instruction Coordinator Ext. 22 {email} kmedeiros@gustineusd.org

Cheryl Pometta, Transportation Dept. Ext. 19 {email} cpometta@gustineusd.org

Russell Hazan, Maintenance Director {email} rhazan@gustineusd.org 
 
Nancy Maciel, Food Service Account Clerk {email} nmaciel@gustineusd.org

(209) 854-6747